School Calendar Key Dates 2017-18

First Semester

Wednesday, August 23 Classes Begin
Friday, October 6 Last Day of Classes Before Travel week
Saturday–Monday, October 7-16 
 Travel Week
Tuesday, October 17 Classes Resume
Friday, November 25 Thanksgiving Holiday, No Classes
Wednesday, December 20 Lower and Middle School – Last Day of Classes
Thursday, December 21 Upper School – Last Day of Classes (Dismissal 12:15 p.m.)
Friday, December 22–Monday, January 8 Winter Holiday
Tuesday, January 9 Classes resume
Friday, January 12 End of First Semester

 

Second Semester

Monday, January 15
 Second Semester Classes Begin
Friday, February 16 Last Day of Classes Before February Break
Saturday–Sunday, February 17-25 
 February Break
Monday, February 26
 Classes Resume
Friday, March 23
 Last Day of Classes Before Spring Break
Saturday–Sunday, March 24–April 8
 Spring Break
Monday, April 9
 Classes resume
Monday, May 28
 Bank Holiday, No Classes, Upper School Graduation
Wednesday, June 6 Last Day of Classes (Dismissal 11:45 a.m.)

 Lower School Farewell Assembly
Thursday, June 7 Middle School Graduation


Please take a moment to download the academic year calendar for 2017-18.

powered by finalsite