School Calendar 2016-17

Please take a moment to download the academic year calendar for 2017-18.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
  • Thursday - March 2, 2017
    • British Boarding Schools' Workshop Radisson Blue Edwardian Hotel, Heathrow
    • Dr. Jane Goodall Talk
    • TPA LS Update for Parents
    Friday - March 3, 2017
    • British Boarding Schools' Workshop Radisson Blue Edwardian Hotel, Heathrow
    • PIRC Borough Market Outing 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Saturday - March 4, 2017
    • British Boarding Schools' Workshop Radisson Blue Edwardian Hotel, Heathrow
    Sunday - March 5, 2017
    • IB Group 4 Project 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 8, 2017
    • ISST Tournaments: Varsity Basketball, Rugby
    Thursday - March 9, 2017
    • ISST Tournaments: Varsity Basketball, Rugby
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • End of Trimester 2
    • ISST Tournaments: Varsity Basketball, Rugby
    • US Musical: Thoroughly Modern Millie 7:00 PM
    Saturday - March 11, 2017
    • ISST Tournaments: Varsity Basketball, Rugby
    • US Musical Matinee: Thoroughly Modern Millie 2:30 PM
    • US Musical: Thoroughly Modern Millie 7:00 PM
    Sunday - March 12, 2017
    Monday - March 13, 2017
    Tuesday - March 14, 2017
    • TPA EBM
    Wednesday - March 15, 2017
    Thursday - March 16, 2017
    • TPA US Update for Parents
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • Third Quarter Ends
    • Tokyo Ms. Faie Gilbert representing TASIS The American School in England and TASIS England Summer Programs will be visiting Intercontinental Tokyo Bay Hotel 17-22 March. Appointments can be made on internationalmarketing@tasisengland.org
    Saturday - March 18, 2017
    • Tokyo Ms. Faie Gilbert representing TASIS The American School in England and TASIS England Summer Programs will be visiting Intercontinental Tokyo Bay Hotel 17-22 March. Appointments can be made on internationalmarketing@tasisengland.org
    Sunday - March 19, 2017
    • Tokyo Ms. Faie Gilbert representing TASIS The American School in England and TASIS England Summer Programs will be visiting Intercontinental Tokyo Bay Hotel 17-22 March. Appointments can be made on internationalmarketing@tasisengland.org
    • TPA International Festival
    Monday - March 20, 2017
    • LS/MS/US Spring Trimester Sports/Activities begins
    • Tokyo Ms. Faie Gilbert representing TASIS The American School in England and TASIS England Summer Programs will be visiting Intercontinental Tokyo Bay Hotel 17-22 March. Appointments can be made on internationalmarketing@tasisengland.org
    Tuesday - March 21, 2017
    • Tokyo Ms. Faie Gilbert representing TASIS The American School in England and TASIS England Summer Programs will be visiting Intercontinental Tokyo Bay Hotel 17-22 March. Appointments can be made on internationalmarketing@tasisengland.org
    • PIRC Moving On! Staying Here! Seminar 8:30 AM to 11:00 AMThe Salon
    Wednesday - March 22, 2017
    • Tokyo Ms. Faie Gilbert representing TASIS The American School in England and TASIS England Summer Programs will be visiting Intercontinental Tokyo Bay Hotel 17-22 March. Appointments can be made on internationalmarketing@tasisengland.org
    Sunday - March 26, 2017
    • UK Daylight Saving Time begins (At 1:00 a.m. turn your clock forward 1 hour)
    Friday - March 31, 2017
    • Last Day of Classes before Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Rags & TagsSignup for an alert reminder.
powered by finalsite