Holiday/Expat/Specialty Agents

Holiday Agents
Abercrombie & Kent www.abercrombiekent.co.uk
Airtours www.airtours.co.uk
Argo Holidays www.argoholidays.com
Aspro Holidays www.aspro.co.uk
Beachcomber Holidays www.beachcombertours.co.uk
Club Med www.clubmed.co.uk
Contiki Tours www.contiki.com/en-GB
Cosmos www.cosmos.co.uk
Expedia Travel www.expedia.co.uk
First Choice Holidays www.firstchoice.co.uk
Hayes & Jarvis Holidays www.hayesandjarvis.co.uk
Holiday.co.uk www.holiday.co.uk
Hoseasons www.hoseasons.co.uk
Inntravel www.inntravel.co.uk
Odyssey Holidays www.odysseyholidays.com
Olympic Holidays www.olympicholidays.com
Sandals www.sandals.co.uk
Sovereign Holidays www.sovereign.com
Thomas Cook www.thomascook.com
Thompson Holidays www.thomson.co.uk
Virgin Holidays www.virginholidays.co.uk

Travel tip
Large or young family? You may want to consider a villa or apartment. Most hotel rooms are small and only accommodate up to 4 persons.

Expat Travel Agents - London Area
Gemmaway Travel www.gemmaway.com
SAT www.sat-travel.com
Travel Counsellors - Suzanne Powell www.travelcounsellors.com/suzanne.pedwards

Travel tip
Buy your Euros from a local Post Office that offers same day service. Foreign currency must be ordered 2 - 3 days in advance from most banks.

Specialty Agents
The Adventure Company www.adventurecompany.co.uk
African Safari Club - Kenya www.africansafariclub.com
Balkan Holidays www.balkanholidays.co.uk
Canvas Holidays www.canvasholidays.co.uk
Discover Egypt www.discoveregypt.co.uk
Disneyland Paris www.disneylandparis.co.uk
Eurostar www.eurostar.com
I Explore Egypt www.iexploreegypt.com
Inntravel - walking / cycling www.inntravel.co.uk
Kinder Hotels www.kinderhotels.at/en-index.shtml
Simply Italy - Contiki Tours www.contiki.com/en-GB/Tours/Europe/Simply.Italy
Shaw Travel - Oman www.shawtravel.co.uk
Take the Family www.takethefamily.com
Tuscany Now www.tuscanynow.com

Travel tip
Research and plan your itinerary before you leave. You may want to consider booking main attractions in advance to avoid lines and stretch your local currency.

This information is provided as a reference only and therefore any inclusion should not be seen as an endorsement by the TASIS Parents’ Council or its members.

powered by finalsite