Cruise Agents & Ferry Services

Cruise Agents
African Safari Club - Egypt / Indian Ocean www.africansafariclub.com
Carnival Cruises www.carnival.com
Celebrity Cruises www.celebritycruises.co.uk
Cruiseline.co.uk www.cruiseline.co.uk
Crystal Cruises www.crystalcruises.com
Cunard Cruise Line www.cunard.com
Ocean Village Holidays www.oceanvillageholidays.co.uk
P&O Cruises www.pocruises.com
Princess Cruises www.princess.com

Travel tip
When booking two hotel rooms do not assume they will be adjoining. Be specific when booking that you will need your rooms close together and on the same floor.

Ferry Services
To France / Spain
Brittany Ferries www.brittanyferries.co.uk
Condor Ferries www.condorferries.co.uk
Eurostar - train www.eurostar.com
P&O Ferries www.poferries.com
Sea France www.seafrance.com
Speed Ferries www.speedferries.com

To Ireland
Irish Ferries www.irishferries.com
Stena Ferries - Northern Ireland www.stenaline.co.uk


Travel tip
Try to plan one event per day for the younger members of the family. A treat at the local gelato shop can make all the difference.


This information is provided as a reference only and therefore any inclusion should not be seen as an endorsement by the TASIS Parents’ Council or its members.

 

powered by finalsite