The TASIS England Technology Team

Please send all requests for assistance to the IT Help Desk: support@tasisengland.org. A member of the IT Department (noted with an asterisk) will respond as soon as possible.

John Arcay
jarcay@tasisengland.org

Upper School Technology Integration Specialist
IT in a Global Society Teacher

Rafael Blanco
rblanco@tasisengland.org

Middle School Technology Integration Specialist
Middle School Skills & Keyboarding Teacher

Niki Burns*
nburns@tasisengland.org

IT Department Coordinator
Language Lab Technician
Veracross Support - Admissions

John Chamberlain*
jchamberlain@tasisengland.org

IT Service Technician
Veracross Support - Academic

Katie Elliott
kelliott@tasisengland.org

Lower School Technology Integration Specialist
 

Andrew Leaver*
aleaver@tasisengland.org

IT Department Manager
Network and System Administrator
Google Account Manager

Jan Lorentsen
jlorentsen@tasisengland.org

Applications Manager


Geoff Nixon
gnixon@tasisengland.org

Creative Technology Developer
TASIS TV Producer

Dean Nutting*
dnutting@tasisengland.org

IT Service Technician

powered by finalsite