The TASIS England Technology Team

Please send all requests for assistance to the IT Help Desk: support@tasisengland.org. A member of the IT Department (noted with an asterisk) will respond as soon as possible.

John Arcay
jarcay@tasisengland.org

Upper School Technology Integration Specialist
IT in a Global Society Teacher

Chris Ashbey*
cashbey@tasisengland.org

IT Helpdesk Support Analyst

Rafael Blanco
rblanco@tasisengland.org

Middle School Technology Integration Specialist
Middle School Skills & Keyboarding Teacher

Jonathan Bone*
jbone@tasisengland.org

IT Helpdesk Support Analyst

Niki Burns*
nburns@tasisengland.org

IT Department Coordinator
Language Lab Technician
Veracross Support

Jan Lorentsen
jlorentsen@tasisengland.org

IT Department Manager

Geoff Nixon
gnixon@tasisengland.org

Creative Technology Developer
TASIS TV Producer

Dean Nutting*
dnutting@tasisengland.org

IT Helpdesk Support Analyst

powered by finalsite